Sunday, December 18, 2011

Am i the only one who doesn't find the simpsons to be funny.?

I've watched 5 or 6 episodes and i don't find it funny as people exaggerate it to be. Also i think the way Bart makes jokes is Very corny i don't see the funny? Does any one agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment