Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Should the Undertaker retire with his undefeated streak at WM

I think he should retire at 20-0. I think he should retire undefeated at Wrestlemania, If he gets beaten it would have made the last 16 years, 20 maybe, pointless. I mean, the guy has beaten legends at Wrestlemania and by doing this has made himself a legend. I think it would be pretty pointless if he were to get defeated. I'd love for him to retire at Wrestlemania WITH the streak. I'd be upset if he were to get beat because i cant think of any Wrestlers actually being worthy to beat the Dead Man if im honest. I wouldn't like him to lose because he will be known as the wrestler who lost his streak at Wrestlemania. The guy is famous for his 16-0 and it would be a shame if that were to be beaten. People say HBK should beat him but i dont think so. Yes, he retired Rick Flair, however, that was different. The Undertaker has something special at Wrestlemania and as i said it would be sad if it were to be ruined. The guy is an amazing wrestler and i think, after everything he has does for WWE, the fans, the younger talents, its only fair he gets to keep his streak.

No comments:

Post a Comment