Friday, December 16, 2011
What am I doing wrong?
Please be positive. I'm 26 & have been single for 6 1/2 years. I've been told I'm a catch by so many guys, of course they're already taken. I'm cute, I'm a sports fanatic, I enjoy the outdoors & typical "guy" stuff, but I can also be girly. I take care of myself & always try to look my best. I have a great sense of humor, I'm not high maintenance, I'm an awesome cook. I'm very caring, attentive & loving. I'm smart, hard working & self-sufficient, college educated, practical. Regardless of how this sounds, I'm also a very humble & modest person & I prefer to give attention rather than receive attention. So what's the problem here? I am a single mom & still a little overweight but I know plenty of single moms & large women who have boyfriends or husbands or are at least dating. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. I just seem to be invisible. Church, grocery store, online, friends of friends... Nothing seems to work.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment