Saturday, December 10, 2011

Wow, did anyone see impact?

i like TNA. i've liked it better for a while now b/c wwe is so freaking boring. i think the future is bright for them. they should get some more use out of mcmg though and bring back christopher daniels instead of curry man.

No comments:

Post a Comment