Christian Lauber
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Why is ti ok............................…
I agree with you, it's not okay, but a lot of comedians and others do it because of the 'shock factor'. They can get more laughs being rude and obnoxious than by being polite. I don't understand why, but in comedy, it is acceptable.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment