well i think that most girls go for the looks, because they like to show off to other girls i find that really stupid because the looks can change and the inside never changes, i've never dated a real bad looking guy but i think that you just have to have a great personality to get a girl. there is so many stupid girls that think that looks are everything but they think that way becuase they aren't open into a real relationship.
No comments:
Post a Comment